Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Board Members

Dann Sytsma

Board President

Crawlspace Comedy Theatre,
Improv Effects; Owner

Gene Chua

VP of Property & Personnel

Tye Chua Dance, Owner

Nicholas Clarkson

VP of Communication

Pfizer, Project Manager

Tom Horwath

VP of Finance

Seber Tans, CPA

Jack Abate

VP Construction Operations

Qianna Decker

Kalamazoo City Commission,
Amerifirst Home Mortgage

Sharon Ferraro

City of Kalamazoo, Historic Preservation
Commissioner; retired

Sanchita Kisku

Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church

Connar Klock

Queer Theatre Kalamazoo,
OutFront Kalamazoo

Susan Luthy

Kalamazoo Defender

Rory Murphy

WMU Facilities Mgmt, Project Manager

Nelson Nave

Nelson Nave, AIA, Architect

Demargeo White

Huey D’s Goodies, Owner

D. Terry Williams

Chair of Theatre Department,
WMU; retired

Inspire logo


Matt Claus

Executive Director

Elise Ripmaster

Building Manager

KNAC, Grace Harbor